Life Members

Dean Crosby - Life Member since 2010

Tyrone Dalais - Life Member since 2011

Avril Webb - Life Member since 2012

Campbell Murray - Life Member since 2012

Rhonda Wagener - Life Member since 2013

Paul Nieuwkerk - Life Member since 2014

Heidi Hondema - Life Member since 2015

Chris Johnstone - Life Member since 2015

Brent Fourie - Life Member since 2017

Roy Catteral Perpetual Trophy

Every year RCFC honors a member of our community with the Roy Catterall award. Roy Catterall was a member of our community who had a real passion for Football, People and for God. Roy worked tirelessly in our club for a number of years, coaching small sided games as well as juniors. Roy touched many lives in our community and his faith in God was a real blessing to everyone he came into contact with. 


2013 - Jana Linden

2014 - Alain Joye

2015 - Katrina Todd

2015 - Dean Todd

2017 - Sharon and Jordan Loader

2018 - Craig Hunter


2019 Committee Members

President - Ruben Zandman

Vice president - Justin Fourie

Secretary - Mario Rapanaro

Chaplain - Daniel Wagener

Treasurer - Esther Kartawinata 

Registrar - George Tshuma

Committee Member - Jordan Loader

Committee Member - Sharon Loader

Committee Member - Mark Beaney

Committee Member - Craig Hunter