2022 Committee Members

President - Ruben Zandman - president@riversidecfc.com

Secretary - Mario Rapanaro - secretary@riversidecfc.com

Chaplain - Daniel Wagener -   chaplain@riversidecfc.com

Treasurer - Saskia Matthews - treasurer@riversidecfc.com

Registrar - George Tshuma   - registrar@riversidecfc.com

Communications - Cassandra Mason - communication@riversidecfc.com

Uniform Co-ordinator - Beth Klomp - uniforms@riversidecfc.com

Equipment Co-ordinator - Ethan Zandman - equipment@riversidecfc.com

Committee Member - Jordan Loader

Committee Member - Tinus Nagel

Committee Member - Mark Beaney

Supporting roles to the committee: 

Technical Director - Chris Castro - technicaldirector@riversidecfc.com

Girls & Womens Football - VACANT - president@riversidecfc.com

Vacancies 

General Committee Member - to facilitate the running of a club the size of Riverside CFC the efforts of many volunteers are required. If you have an interest in coming on board our committee please contact our secretary on the email above to express your interest. 

In keeping with the well-established and historical ethos of our club & constitution, committee members must be regular attendees of a Christian church