top of page
2022 Committee Members

President - Ruben Zandman -

Secretary - Cassandra Mason -

Chaplain - Daniel Wagener -

Treasurer - Saskia Matthews -

Registrar - George Tshuma   -

Communications - Cassandra Mason -

Uniform Co-ordinator - Blessmore Mattera -

Equipment Co-ordinator - Ethan Zandman -

Committee Member - Jordan Loader

Committee Member - Bethany Klomp

Committee Member - Tiani Klomp

Supporting roles to the committee: 

Technical Director - Chris Castro -

Girls & Womens Football - VACANT -


General Committee Member - to facilitate the running of a club the size of Riverside CFC the efforts of many volunteers are required. If you have an interest in coming on board our committee please contact our secretary on the email above to express your interest. 

In keeping with the well-established and historical ethos of our club & constitution, committee members must be regular attendees of a Christian church


bottom of page